Think HAPPY Thoughts

Probably it’s my first experience, I don’t know what to expect. Life hasn’t been always smooth-sailing as it is for everyone else, and this unhealthy thinking makes me vulnerable to disappoinments. I have to take it easy. I must start decluttering my negative mind and think happy thoughts. Little Chua will be is well and happy. He/she will progress smoothly and grow healthily from days. Everything IS and WILL be fine.

From today onwards, I must hold dear to the law of attraction. Think positive and good things shall follow. I’ll learn to be okay with “good enough”. Be grateful of my surroundings, live the moment, not worry about what has not happened in the future.

I shall focus my time and energy on nurturing the little one inside.

Someone please wake me up and put senses into me!

Leave a Reply

