I’m Grateful For…

  1. being blessed with a miracle after trying for a couple of months only
  2. the child we have conceived is growing healthy and strong with days
  3. the ability to feel the pregnancy symptoms everyday
  4. the chance to be a parent
  5. the attention, excitement and care shown by everyone
  6. smooth, productive and progressive days
  7. a hubby that dots on me and who is ever so supportive, understanding and helpful
  8. a roof over my head and nutritious meals on my table everyday
  9. a loving furkid that makes me laugh and cheers me up when I’m sad
  10. my family members who show their instant support and love all the time

We went for our 2nd pre-natal check-up today. Dot has grown bigger from the last time we saw him on “TV”. Mommy and Daddy were so excited to see your progress!

Lil' Chua at Week 6
Lil' Chua at Week 6
One thought on “I’m Grateful For…

  1. Pingback: Part #2: I’m Grateful For… « It Ain't That Hard

Leave a Reply

