For Sale: Pre-Loved GroVia Experience Package – SOLD

Cheap cheap, come come! All must go 🙂

With a heavy heart, I am letting go my GroVia Experience Package. Bought around 3 weeks ago, they are still in excellent condition and were worn for a maximum of 3 times only. Two of the soaker pads were never washed or used before.

The package consists of:
~ 2 GroVia™ Shells
~ 4 GroVia™ Organic Cotton Soaker Pads

Delicious designs: Sunset Stripe & Blackberry

I’m selling them because my baby and I prefer pocket cloth diapers. Yes, we are modern traditionalists! You have to get this if you’re a fan of All-In-Twos (AI2).

“No dioxins, 100% organic cotton inners, smaller laundry and drying loads and a cheaper system (if you’re using it solely). Change outer shell twice a day and inner as needed”

Purchased at its promotional price of RM229.50, I am selling this almost-new package at RM200.00 only, inclusive of shipping. That’s around 20% OFF its retail price if you purchase individually.

So quick-quick ask me for more details! If you’re interested, please drop me a comment or send me an email.

Leave a Reply

