BabyTalk Nov 2011 issue

*Zheng zheng zheng* Here comes the November issue!

This issue is extra special to me because Hubby co-wrote one of the articles. I have always known and believed that he has a flair for writing (but he begs to differ) so with lots of negotiating and convincing, he finally agreed to jot down his feelings about the day I gave birth. When he first showed me the draft, honestly, my eyes welled up with tears. He didn’t see that though; I must maintain my ‘cool’ 🙂 Enough said. It probably won’t have the same effect on you though; I’m known to be emotional….on EVERYTHING.

Enjoy November!

3 thoughts on “BabyTalk Nov 2011 issue

Leave a Reply

