The photo that doesn’t do me justice! ;)

Oh gosh, I loathe-hate-despise the photo on my office tag. Taken on my first day of work, after a sleepless night. I look constipated, don’t you think? It’s going to follow me day in, day out in the office – 5 days a week, 9 hours a day – to meetings, toilet, restaurants etc. And they attached this photo along with the new hire announcement! OMG, there goes my reputation…from the ‘Ms Stylo-Mylo’ to ‘The gal who tries to rival the looks of the Grinch who stole Christmas’. Urghhhh!

Or maybe it’s the photographer’s fault. Thinking about it, he doesn’t seem like a professional at all. Yes, it DEFINITELY is his fault. Bugger…

I’m sharing it anyways, for you people who need a good laugh, an instant pick-me-up or just to enjoy the ugly side of me šŸ˜€

Okay, keep this to yourself please…

2 thoughts on “The photo that doesn’t do me justice! ;)

    1. joeyllhow

      Joyce, you’re too kind! I don’t usually QC my photos, more so on my first day of work because there were other new recruits waiting to be photographer. Guess I’ll just ave to live with this for a while šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

