Confession of a Facebook hijacker wannabe

Confession time!

So I was feeling really bored one evening…it was a warm day and there was nothing on TV. Then I decided to hijack my Hubby’s Facebook when he left it on without logging off. Perfect opportunity for him to profess his undying love for me, hehe! So I typed “My wife is awesome” and the next day…

Names have been whited-out to protect identities

I’m honoured to read the compliments and was tempted to give a “Queen wave” thereafter but that would be too much, wouldn’t it? 🙂

To my friends/family who liked or commented the status update, no, he’s actually not that romantic (although he’s trying his very best) and yes, I’m sorry to have duped you. I only meant to trick my Hubby and see his reaction.

Forgive me, phhweeeseeeee? 😉

Leave a Reply

