Buzz me please…

Heya! This message is intended for those who have been following IATH for quite some time and do not have the access to read my password-protected posts. IATH has been made a private blog some time in March 2012, where many of the posts are now protected with a code. I find that this method works better for me, sharing my life with a group of sincere readers whom I personally know or have made contact with.

Kindly do not take offence if I have accidentally missed you out in the process of transforming IATH (blame the hormones!). If you would like to continue reading IATH, may I request for a favour to enter your email address on the right column “Follow IATH” as shown below.

We shall then take it from there! πŸ™‚

Alternatively, if you are already my friend on Facebook, just pop me a message to say “Stop goofing around and give me the code now, you bugger!”

Okay, just joking. You may eliminate the ‘goofing’ and ‘bugger’ part.

Thank you in advance.

One thought on “Buzz me please…

Leave a Reply

